Reviews

Eva
5/19/2018
Delivery driver is not friendly at all. Food is great but the delivery driver has ben rude on multiple occasions.
Stacy
5/18/2018
Tastes like home (NJ), delivery was fast considering it’s a Friday night and heavy rain.
Stuart
5/13/2018
Excellent food as always and ready at requested time. thanks
Kim
5/3/2018
Fast service and great food
Gladys
4/9/2018
The food was great and delivered super fast
suzi
2/21/2018
GREAT SUB
suzi
2/21/2018
This by far was the BEST tuna sub I have ever eaten. As a matter of fact I haven't had one bad meal . Great service an very quick/ accommodating.
Jennifer
2/5/2018
Delivery was very slow... Almost an hour and a half. Had to call and ask about order. Fries were not cooked all of the way. I have had better food from this place before.
Belinda
1/12/2018
Food was good and nice and hot(heat)!!
brenda
11/27/2017
Delivery is always reliable. Food is always fresh.
Steven
10/10/2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE Highlander. Always great food and great prices! I recommend them to EVERYONE who wants late night good food delivery that isn't frozen Pizza or Microwaved Food
julie
10/6/2017
Food is always delicious and fresh! Delivered very quickly piping hot. We order A LOT from Highlander on Electric Rd and have nothing but great things to say about them!
Jon
9/15/2017
Good food at a good price
Karen
8/22/2017
Absolutely delicious!!!
Chris
6/19/2017
Highlanders consistently provides spectacular products on each and every order. Their bread is by far the best "from scratch" bread in the entire roanoke valley. 5 stars, no...10 stars! - CMM
Julia
6/2/2017
Fast delivery and tasty pizza. The cheese bread is delicious!
Jared
5/22/2017
Ordering online, I assumed I would receive a phone call once my order was ready for pickup. I didnt, so after an hour of waiting, I gave them a call and they said it was ready minutes after I ordered. Thanks for letting me know that, you know.
Hannah
5/1/2017
So easy to order, the delivery could be faster but they have such a large menu it's great for any night especially busy ones.
Cara
4/8/2017
The pizza was great. Fresh veggies and the crust was so good. We loved it. The delivery was very quick. We will order our next pizza delivery from Highlander!
Kevin
3/12/2017
Food was good just wish they would have sent napkins.
Jessee
3/4/2017
Amazing food !!
Carrie
2/14/2017
Everyone is so friendly at Highlander. You food is always prepared the way you ask for it!!
Brooke
2/10/2017
Overall it was good, did not care for the cheese sticks. Prob will order again, delivery was a major plus.
Kyle
1/6/2017
The pizza crust is so delish!
julie
1/5/2017
Food is always fantastic and delivery is quick! Highly recommend Highlander's!
julie
1/5/2017
Excellent food, every time!!!
julie
1/5/2017
We order from Highlander's about twice a week. Their food is fantastic! Highlander's is our go to place for excellent delivery when family comes to town. No one has been disappointed yet!! We have never had a wrong order, they are always on time and there is not an item on the menu that you can go wrong with!
Kyle
12/24/2016
Excellent pizza! Just the way we like it! The delivery driver was very friendly as well. Might make this our permanent Friday night pizza place!
Richard
11/20/2016
Excellent Pizza!
Carrie
5/13/2016
Quality of the food was awesome !!
Jessica
3/29/2016
Fresh pizza and delicious wings!
Rance
3/16/2016
cancel order
Rance
3/16/2016
cancel order